Connect with us

SCI / EI Conferences / Journals

Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Authors from 50+ Regions

Conference Committees

General Chairs

Prof. Dr. George Perry, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Technical Committee

Associate Prof. Dr. Hom Nath Chalise, Purbanchal University, Nepal 
Dr. Shrirang Karve, Shire, USA 
Dr. Ahmed Madfa, University of Thamar, Yemen 
Dr. Sagar Naskar, Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, India 
Dr. Zheng Wei, Henan Academy institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China
Prof. Ke Yu, Southwest Medical University, China 
Associate Prof. Dr. Saber Abd-Allah, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Dr. R. Satish Babu, National Institute of Technology Warangal, India
Dr. Justyna Borawska-Dziadkiewicz, University of Warmia nad Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland
Dr. Raman Chandrasekar, Kansas State University, USA
Dr. SIBI G, Indian Academy Degree College, India
Dr. Shuli Kang, University of Southern California, USA
Dr. Riti Thapar Kapoor, Amity University, India
Yunpeng Luan, Southwest Forestry University, China
Hong Yong Peh, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Tingting Qian, Chuzhou University, China
Dr. Jean-Marc Sabatier, Research Group (INSERM U1097), France
Prof. Dr. Panagiotis Tsaklis, Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece
Dr. Shailesh Ramakant Waghmare, Shivaji University, India
Yonggan Wu, Stanford University, USA
Prof. Dr. Julien S Baker, University of the West of Scotland, UK